Home > 客服支持|备份服务 > linode tokyo9号服务器定于5月22日重启维护

linode tokyo9号服务器定于5月22日重启维护

linode好就好在这里,即使维护也提前通知。我的邮箱同时收到2封linode服务器将重启维护的通知,仔细查看了下,这两个VPS所在的服务器是同一个母鸡,即tokyo9号服务器,希望使用linode tokyo9号服务器上面VPS的朋友做好备份工作。


The server where your Linode currently resides requires a reboot for maintenance. The following maintenance window has been scheduled:

Tuesday, May 22nd, 2012 10:00 – 13:00 EDT
(Tuesday, May 22nd, 2012 14:00 – 17:00 UTC/GMT)
(Tuesday, May 22nd, 2012 23:00 – 02:00 JST)

During this window your Linode will be gracefully shut down and rebooted. Downtime should be less than 30 minutes. Please ensure your services are correctly configured to start up on boot.

This maintenance is required due to a software issue which our vendor will disclose to the public in a few weeks.  Although we strive to keep disruptions to a minimum, this is a mandatory software update required to protect you and our other customers.  We apologize for the inconvenience.

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.


若非注明,本博客内容均为原创或翻译自Linode Library,教程默认Centos为linux发行版,转载请注明转自linode中文教程www.linode.im。linode中文教程QQ群:185393826,一起讨论linode及linux,linode中文教程、linode代购、linode合租、linode推介、linode返佣、linode优惠。日本VPS、美国VPS、海外独立服务器代购均在linode.im。

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.